Become a BCAS Member Know More
Leaders Managing Committee Past Presidents Core Committee

Accounting & Auditing

Manish Sampat
Chairman

manish@cnkindia.com
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Amit Purohit
Convenor

amit@nmkca.com
Rajesh Mody
Convenor

rajeshmody68@gmail.com
Abhay Mehta
Members

abhaymehta@camcs.in
Anand Banka
Members

anand.banka@gmail.com
Ashutosh Pednekar
Members

ashu01@mpchitale.com
Gandharv Tongia
Members

gandharv.tongia@polycab.com
Gracy mendes
Members

graccy1@rediffmail.com
Gunja Thakrar
Members

gunja.thakrar@gmail.com
Himanshu Kishnadwala
Members

himanshu@cnkindia.com
Himanshu Vasa
Members

himanshu.vasa@kotak.com
Jayesh Gandhi
Members

jayesh.gandhi@srb.in
Manish P
Members

manish@m2k.co.in
Nikhil Patel
Members

nikhilmumbai@gmail.com
Nilesh Vikamsey
Members

nilesh@kkcllp.in
Parag Hangekar
Members

prh@batiboipurohit.com
Paresh Clerk
Members

paresh.clerk@bansimehta.com
Purushottam Nyati
Members

puru.nyati@gmail.com
Rahul Shah
Members

carahulshah@hotmail.com
Raj Mullick
Members

raj.mullick@ril.com
Raman Jokhakar
Members

ramanj@bdjokhakar.com
Samir Parmar
Members

samir.parmar@knavcpa.com
Sandeep Shah
Members

sandeep.shah@nashah.com
Sanjeev Pandit
Members

sanjeev@cnkindia.com
Santosh Maller
Members

santoshmaller@gmail.com
Shradha Kishnadwala
Members

shraddhakishnadwala@gmail.com
Shubham Agarwal
Members

shubhama@kvallp.com
Sohil Kapasi
Members

kapasi.sohil@gmail.com
Sushrut Chitale
Members

sushchitale@yahoo.com
Vijay Gajaria
Members

vijaygajaria@camcs.in
Vijay Maniar
Members

vijay.maniar@outlook.com
Vipul Choksi
Members

choksi.vipul@gmail.com
Yash Ravasa
Members

cayashravasa@yrco.in
Zubin Billimoria
Members

zubin2712@gmail.com
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events data found.

Corporate & Commercial Laws

Abhay Mehta
Chairman

abhaymehta@camcs.in
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Bhavesh Gandhi
Convenor

bhavesh@prgandhi.com
Eshank Shah
Convenor

eshank.shah@bjaa.in
Sneh Bhuta
Convenor

sneh.bhuta@gmail.com
Anup Shah
Member

anup@ppsco.in
Bhavesh Vora
Member

bhavesh@byca.in
Chetan Shah
Member

chetanshah@camcs.in
Gandharv Tongia
Member

gandharv.tongia@polycab.com
Gaurav Save
Member

connect@gauravsave.in
Gautam Doshi
Member

doshi.gautam@gmail.com
Gautam Shah
Member

ca.gautamshah@jkkg.in
Gunja Thakrar
Member

gunja.thakrar@gmail.com
Harsh Dedhia
Member

harsh_dedhia@hotmail.com
Ishaan Patkar
Member

ishaan.v.patkar@gmail.com
Jayant Thakur
Member

jmthakur@yahoo.com
Kanu Chokshi
Member

kanu@chokshiandchokshi.in
Kinjal Shah
Member

kinjal@scononline.com
Kinnari Gandhi
Member

kinnari.gandhi@acquisory.com
Kishore Kumar Pahuja
Member

kishore@kkpahuja.com
Naushad Panjwani
Member

naushad.panjwani@gmail.com
Nisha Jain
Member

nisha.jain1298@gmail.com
Preeti Oza
Member

opreem@gmail.com
Rimple Dedhia
Member

rimplededhia13@gmail.com
Robin Banerjee
Member

robinbanerjee2000@yahoo.co.uk
Sandeep Shah
Member

sandeep.shah@nashah.com
Shanthi Elizabeth Liju
Member

casanthi@gmail.com
Shardul Shah
Member

shardul@mashahca.com
Vipul Somaiya
Member

vipul@somaiyaco.com
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events data found.

Human Resource Development Committee

Mihir Sheth
Chairman

mihir.sheth@v3kt.com
Anand Kothari
Co-Chairman

anand@kotharimehta.com
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Dnyanesh Patade
Convenor

patadednyanesh@gmail.com
Jigar Shah
Convenor

jigar.shah@skrathi.com
Utsav Shah
Convenor

utsavmilanshah@gmail.com
Atul Bheda
Member

bhedaac@gmail.com
Devyani Chokshi
Member

dchoksi@deloitte.com
Dhruv Shah
Member

dhruv.shah@ajallp.in
Govind Goyal
Member

govind@ggoyal.in
Gracy mendes
Member

graccy1@rediffmail.com
Hrudyesh Pankhana
Member

hrudyeshpankhania@gmail.com
K. K. Jhunjhunwala
Member

kk@kkjca.com
Kartik Srinivasan
Member

kartik.2791@gmail.com
Khubi Shah
Member

khubishah97@gmail.com
Mahendra Turakhia
Member

pmtax@directi.com
Manori Shah
Member

manoris@hotmail.com
Mayur Nayak
Member

mayur@mayurnayak.com
Mukesh Trivedi
Member

mgtrivedi@gmail.com
Nandita Parekh
Member

nandita.parekh1@gmail.com
Naushad Panjwani
Member

naushad.panjwani@gmail.com
Nidhi Shah
Member

nidhimilanshah@gmail.com
Nikunj Shah
Member

nsshah@sjshah.in
Nitin Shingala
Member

nshingala@deloitte.com
Raj Khona
Member

raj@kkcllp.in
Rajesh Muni
Member

rajesh.muni@gmail.com
Richi Monani
Member

richi.monani@mail.ca.in
Rishikesh Joshi
Member

rishikesh.online@gmail.com
Ryan Fernandes
Member

fernsryan7@gmail.com
Shraddha Dedhia
Member

ca.shraddhasheth@gmail.com
Snehal Muzoomdar
Member

muzoomdarassociates@gmail.com
Tej Bhatt
Member

tebhatt@deloitte.com
Toral Mehta
Member

toralsmiles@gmail.com
Vedant Gada
Member

vedantgada13@gmail.com
Vijay Bhatt
Member

vubhatt@yahoo.com
Vinod Jain
Member

vinod@cavinodjain.com
Virag Shah
Member

viragshah@icai.org
Zubin Billimoria
Member

zubin2712@gmail.com
Upcoming Events
28 Jun 2024  to 29 Jun 2024
Speaker: Various Speakers
Address: The Fountainhead, Alibaug

Indirect Taxation

Sunil Gabhawalla
Chairman

sunil@sbgco.in
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Dushyant Bhatt
Convenor

dushyantbhatt@camcs.in
Gaurav Save
Convenor

connect@gauravsave.in
Saurabh Shah
Convenor

saurabh@aslco.in
A. R. Krishnan
Member

arkandco@mtnl.net.in
Bhavna Doshi
Member

bdoshi@bdassts.com
Chirag Mehta
Member

chirag@cbma.co.in
Deepak Shah
Member

cadeepakshah@gmail.com
Divyesh Lapsiwala
Member

divyesh.lapsiwala@gmail.com
Govind Goyal
Member

govind@ggoyal.in
Janak Vaghani
Member

janak.vaghani1@gmail.com
Janam Oza
Member

janam@boza.in
Jayesh Gogri
Member

jayeshgogri@gscintime.com
Jayraj Sheth
Member

jayraj.sheth@gmail.com
Jigar Doshi
Member

jigar.doshi@tmsl.in
Jignesh Kansara
Member

jignesh@jkaca.in
Mandar Telang
Member

mandar.bcas@gmail.com
Mrinal Mehta
Member

mrinal.vmc@gmail.com
Naresh Sheth
Member

naresh.sheth@nashah.com
Parind Mehta
Member

parind@ncmehta.com
Parth Shah
Member

parth@sbgco.in
Prashant Deshpande
Member

prashantanuja@gmail.com
Puloma Dalal
Member

puloma.dalal@gmail.com
Rahul Thakar
Member

rahulthakar87@gmail.com
Rishabh Singhvi
Member

rishabh@rsinghvi.com
Samir Kapadia
Member

sam.client@gmail.com
Suhas Paranjpe
Member

ssparanjpe101@gmail.com
Surendra Gupta
Member

ssg@ssgupta.in
Sushil Solanki
Member

sushilsolanki@hotmail.com
Tejal Mehta
Member

tejal@cnkindia.com
Udayan Choksi
Member

udayan.choksi@khaitanco.com
Vikram Mehta
Member

vikram@drmehta.in
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events data found.

Internal Audit Committee

Rajesh Muni
Chairman

rajesh.muni@gmail.com
Nandita Parekh
Co-Chair

nandita.parekh1@gmail.com
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Purvi Malani
Convenor

purvi@cnkindia.com
Prajit Gandhi
Convenor

gandhi.prajit@gmail.com
Samit Saraf
Convenor

samit.saraf@kirtanepandit.com
Abhay Mehta
Member

abhaymehta@camcs.in
Anuja Ramdasi
Member

anuja.ramdasi@gmail.com
Ashutosh Pednekar
Member

ashu01@mpchitale.com
Ashwini Chitale
Member

achitale@mmchitale.com
Atul Shah
Member

atul@atulhmv.com
Darshan Shah
Member

darshanshah@kkcllp.in
Hersh Shah
Member

hershshah25@gmail.com
Himanshu Vasa
Member

himanshu.vasa@kotak.com
Jasmin Suchak
Member

suchak.jasmin@mahindra.com
Jyotin Mehta
Member

jyotinmehta@gmail.com
Kishore Iyer
Member

kishoreiyer16@gmail.com
Mietesh Mirani
Member

mieteshmiraani@gmail.com
Prashant Chikhal
Member

prchikhal@gmail.com
Shubhan Bahety
Member

 shubham@djco.in
Uday Sathaye
Member

uvs98551@gmail.com
Vishal Mandani
Member

vishal@rama.co.in
Zubin Billimoria
Member

zubin2712@gmail.com
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events data found.

International Taxation

Nitin Shingala
Chairman

nshingala@deloitte.com
Chetan Shah
Co-Chairman

chetanshah@camcs.in
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Jagat Mehta
Convenor

jagatgm@gmail.com
Mahesh Nayak
Convenor

nayakmahesh1588@gmail.com
Siddharth Banwat
Convenor

siddharth@tpostwal.in
Abbas Jaorawala
Member

abbas@amj.net.in
Akshay Kenkre
Member

akshaykenkre@transprice.in
Alpana Rao
Member

alrao@deloitte.com
Ameya Kunte
Member

ameyakunte@gmail.com
Anil Doshi
Member

addco.anil@gmail.com
Anish Thacker
Member

anish.thacker@gmail.com
Bhaumik Goda
Member

bhaumik@bgss.co.in
Deepak Kanabar
Member

dnkco.ca@gmail.com
Dhishat Mehta
Member

dhishat@gmail.com
Dilip J. Thakkar
Member

dilipthakkarj@gmail.com
Divya Jokhakar
Member

divya.jokhakar@bdjokhakar.com
Durgashanker Sharma
Member

dssharmaca@gmail.com
Ganesh Rajgopalan
Member

g_rajgopalan@yahoo.com
Gaurang Gandhi
Member

gaurang@gaurangvgandhi.in
Gautam Nayak
Member

gautam@cnkindia.com
Hitesh Gajaria
Member

hgajaria@kpmg.com
Kartik Badiani
Member

kartik@dkothary.com
Kinjal Shah
Member

kinjal@scononline.com
Kishor Karia
Member

kbkaria51@gmail.com
Maitri Ahuja
Member

maitrinaik.13@gmail.com
Mayur desai
Member

mayurbdesai@gmail.com
Mayur Nayak
Member

mayur@mayurnayak.com
Naman Shrimal
Member

namanshrimal@jainshrimal.com
Natwar Thakrar
Member

natwarthakrar@gmail.com
Nilesh Kapadia
Member

nilesh@nmkca.com
Padamchand Khincha
Member

padamkhincha@gmail.com
Parag Kotak
Member

parag_kotak@hotmail.com
Pinakin Desai
Member

pinakin.desai@in.ey.com
Radhakishan Rawal
Member

radhakishan.rawal@gmail.com
Rajesh P. Shah
Member

rrajconsultants@yahoo.com
Rutvik Sanghvi
Member

rutvik.sanghvi@gmail.com
Shefali Goradia
Member

shefalig@deloitte.com
Shreyas Shah
Member

ca.shreyas@outlook.com
Sushil Lakhani
Member

sushil@sushillakhani.com
Tarunkumar Singhal
Member

ca.tksinghal.associates@gmail.com
Tilokchand Ostwal
Member

ostwaltp@gmail.com
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events data found.

Journal

Mayur Nayak
Chairman

mayur@mayurnayak.com
Raman Jokhakar
Co-Chairman

ramanj@bdjokhakar.com
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Jagdish Punjabi
Convenor

jagdishtpunjabi@yahoo.co.in
Abbas Jaorawala
Convenor

abbas@amj.net.in
Anil Sathe
Member

anil@gokhalesathe.in
Anup Shah
Member

anup@ppsco.in
Ashok Dhere
Member

akd65@hotmail.com
Bhadresh Doshi
Member

bhadresh@bhadreshdoshi.com
Chandrashekhar Vaze
Member

vazecn@gmail.com
Chetan Shah
Member

chetanshah@camcs.in
Chirag Wadhwa
Member

w.chiragwadhwa@gmail.com
Deepa Agarwal
Member

deepa2580@gmail.com
Gaurav Shah
Member

gaurav@gaiea.in
Gautam Nayak
Member

gautam@cnkindia.com
Kinjal Shah
Member

kinjal@scononline.com
Kishor Karia
Member

kbkaria51@gmail.com
Preeti Cherian
Member

preeticherian@hotmail.com
Puloma Dalal
Member

puloma.dalal@gmail.com
Rajaram Ajgaonkar
Member

rajaram@rmajgaonkar.com
Rutvik Sanghvi
Member

rutvik.sanghvi@gmail.com
Sanjeev Pandit
Member

sanjeev@cnkindia.com
Shraddha Dedhia
Member

ca.shraddhasheth@gmail.com
Shreyas Shah
Member

ca.shreyas@outlook.com
Siddharth Banwat
Member

siddharth@tpostwal.in
Sonalee Godbole
Member

sonalee.patwardhan@kmllp.in
Sunil Gabhawalla
Member

sunil@sbgco.in
Tarunkumar Singhal
Member

ca.tksinghal.associates@gmail.com
Vijaykumar Puri
Member

vijay@vprpca.com
Zubin Billimoria
Member

zubin2712@gmail.com

Seminar Public Relations & Membership Development

Uday Sathaye
Chairman

uvs98551@gmail.com
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Kinjal Bhuta
Convenor

kinjaldoshi05@gmail.com
Manmohan Sharma
Convenor

camrsharma@gmail.com
Preeti Cherian
Convenor

preeticherian@hotmail.com
Rimple Dedhia
Convenor

rimplededhia13@gmail.com
Ashwini Chitale
Member

achitale@mmchitale.com
Chintan Shah
Member

cachintan.shah84@gmail.com
E. Chaitanya
Member

echaitanyaca@gmail.com
Gaurav Luthra
Member

grluthra@gmail.com
Gaurav Save
Member

connect@gauravsave.in
Govind Goyal
Member

govind@ggoyal.in
Janam Oza
Member

janam@boza.in
Kaustubh Deshpande
Member

kaustubhdca@gmail.com
Kavita Loya
Member

loyakavita@gmail.com
Lalit Panchal
Member

lp2933@gmail.com
Mandar Telang
Member

mandar.bcas@gmail.com
Manish Dafaria
Member

mdafria@gmail.com
Manoj Chandaliya
Member

manoj.chandaliya@slcca.in
Mrinal Mehta
Member

mrinal.vmc@gmail.com
Narayan Pasari
Member

narayan@mmcsllp.com
Nina Kapasi
Member

pradip.kapasi@gmail.com
Pradip Thanawala
Member

thanawala.pradip@gmail.com
Pranay Marfatia
Member

pranaymarfatia@hotmail.com
Priya Bhansali
Member

priya.bhansali@gmail.com
Sangeeta Pandit
Member

sangeeta@pdkunte.com
Sanjay Poddar
Member

poddar.sanjay@gmail.com
Sanjeev Lalan
Member

sanjeev@gbcaindia.com
Uttamchand Jain
Member

ucj.associates@gmail.com
Vanshika Dharod
Member

vanshika.dharod@gbcaindia.com
Vivek Shah
Member

vivekshah1989@gmail.com
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events data found.

Taxation

Deepak Shah
Chairman

cadeepakshah@gmail.com
Anil Sathe
Co-Chairman

anil@gokhalesathe.in
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Divya Jokhakar
Convenor

divya.jokhakar@bdjokhakar.com
Hardik Mehta
Convenor

hardik@hdmco.in
Vishesh Sangoi
Convenor

vishesh@dpsca.in
Akshar Panchmia
Member

akshar@ketanpanchmia.com
Akshata Kapadia
Member

akshata.kapadia@gmail.com
Ameet Patel
Member

patelameet@hotmail.com
Anil Doshi
Member

addco.anil@gmail.com
Anuj Gupta
Member

anuj@arsacas.com
Ayesha Aziz
Member

ayesha.aziz3008@gmail.com
Bhadresh Doshi
Member

bhadresh@bhadreshdoshi.com
Bhavik Dholakia
Member

bhavik@dholakias.in
Chaitee Londhe
Member

chaitee.londhe@gokhalesathe.in
Deepika Agarwal
Member

dipikarungta@gmail.com
Ganesh Rajgopalan
Member

g_rajgopalan@yahoo.com
Gautam Nayak
Member

gautam@cnkindia.com
Harsh Kothari
Member

harshrkothari@gmail.com
Hemant Kadel
Member

hemant.kadel@adityabirla.com
Hitesh Gajaria
Member

hgajaria@kpmg.com
Jagat Mehta
Member

jagatgm@gmail.com
Jagdish Punjabi
Member

jagdishtpunjabi@yahoo.co.in
Kinjal Bhuta
Member

kinjaldoshi05@gmail.com
Kirit Kamdar
Member

officekrk@gmail.com
Kishor Karia
Member

kbkaria51@gmail.com
Krishna Upadhya
Member

krishna@upadhyaassociates.com
Mandar Telang
Member

mandar.bcas@gmail.com
Mayur Nayak
Member

mayur@mayurnayak.com
Nihar Jambusaria
Member

nihar.jambusaria@ril.com
Nilesh Kapadia
Member

nilesh@nmkca.com
Nilesh Parekh
Member

nilesh.parekh@kpas.in
Pradip Kapasi
Member

pradip.kapasi@gmail.com
Rahul Bajaj
Member

"rahul@rbc-india.com"
Rajni Shah
Member

rmshah1961@gmail.com
Ronak Rmbhia
Member

ronak@cavoras.com
Rutvik Sanghvi
Member

rutvik.sanghvi@gmail.com
Sanjeev Lalan
Member

sanjeev@gbcaindia.com
Saroj Maniar
Member

saroj@cnkindia.com
Sharad Sheth
Member

sharadsheth@camcs.in
Sonalee Godbole
Member

sonalee.patwardhan@kmllp.in
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events data found.

Technology Initiatives

Ameet Patel
Chairman

patelameet@hotmail.com
Chirag Doshi
Ex-Officio

president@bcasonline.org
Anand Bathiya
Ex-Officio

vp@bcasonline.org
Shraddha Dedhia
Convenor

ca.shraddhasheth@gmail.com
Nikunj Shah
Convenor

nsshah@sjshah.in
Mrinal Mehta
Convenor

mrinal.vmc@gmail.com
Anand Kothari
Member

anand@kotharimehta.com
Bharath Rao
Member

b.bharath.r@gmail.com
Druman Patel
Member

druman@msglobal.co.in
Dungar Chand U Jain
Member

dungarchand@hotmail.com
Eshank Shah
Member

eshank.shah@bjaa.in
Hardik Mehta
Member

hardik@hdmco.in
Hrudyesh Pankhania
Member

hrudyeshpankhania@gmail.com
Jigar Shah
Member

jigar.shah@skrathi.com
Kinjal Shah
Member

kinjal@scononline.com
Narasimhan Elangovan
Member

narasimhan@ken-co.in
Naushad Panjwani
Member

naushad.panjwani@gmail.com
Ninad Karpe
Member

ninadkarpe@gmail.com
Nitin Shingala
Member

nshingala@deloitte.com
Paresh Panchal
Member

pareshpanchal@icai.org
Punit Mehta
Member

punit1mehta@gmail.com
Shariq Contractor
Member

shariq@cnkindia.com
Vishesh Sangoi
Member

vishesh@dpsca.in
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events data found.